Supermodel of The Year show has finally ended and we have a winner in Manila Pradhan. The contestant comes from the beautiful state of Sikkim. This time, the contestants had to survive a boot camp to come up trumps. The panel of judges consisted of Milind Soman, Ujjwala Raut, Malaika Arora and Masaba Gupta. Anusha Dandekar was the host of the show. The lady struggled at the start of the show but slowly got into the groove. It seems she slowly worked on herself to find her own personality on the show. People liked her resilience and consistency on the show.

Also, Vote for the BL Social Media Swagstar (Female) here:

Source: Read Full Article