The State government transferred four IPS officers on Monday.

Additional Director General of Police (CID) P.V. Sunil Kumar is transferred and posted as VC and MD , AP State Police Housing Corporation, in place of Kasireddy V.R.N. Reddy, who has been posted as Director General, Drugs and Copy Rights. The DG, A. Ravisankar, has been posted as IGP (Law and Order). Aishwarya Rastogi, Additional SP (Operations), Anantapur, has been posted as Additional SP (Administration), Vizag (Rural).

Source: Read Full Article