The Indian Union Muslim League (IUML) has decided to hold conventions in all Parliament seats in the State ahead of the 2019 Lok Sabha elections. The Thiruvananthapuram convention will be held here on Tuesday at Panakkad Hall and will be inaugurated by IUML secretary P.K. Kunhalikutty. Senior party leaders E.T. Mohammed Basheer, K.P.A. Majeed, P.V. Abdul Wahab, M.K. Munner, V.K. Ibrahim Kunju, and Kutty Ahmed Kutty will attend the convention, according to a statement of the IUML Thiruvananthapuram district committee.

Source: Read Full Article