Sanskriti…The school celebrated its 15th Foundation Day and Investiture ceremony on July 9.

The newly formed students council was sworn in by the Principal of the school – Lt. Col. A.K. Tyagi .The Head Boy of the school is Master Pranav Mathur and Head Girl is Devyani singh Kacchawah. The other posts awarded Eshaan Dutta (Vice=Head Boy) , Rishika Bhalla (Vice-Head Girl) Nikhil Badlani ( Academic Secretary ) , Archa P Bansal ( Culture Secretary ) ,Shyamjee Namdhari ( Sports Captain) , Sarthak Goyal (Sports Vice Captain), Mohak Singh Kacchawaha (Boys Hostel Prefect) and Sheetal Choudhary (Girls Hostel Prefect).

The Captains and Prefects of all the four houses – Pegasus , Hercules , Orion , Cygnus. were also announced.

The programme ended with plantain ceremony which is the trend of Sanskriti school. Scholars planted saplings of fruit bearing trees.

Source: Read Full Article