Blink-182 recently shared another new single, “Fell In Love,” from their forthcoming album, One More Time….

“Late night, feeling kinda lonely/ Drive home and no one’s waiting for me/ I don’t miss the days before I fell for you,” Tom DeLonge croons.

One More Time…, the reunited band’s first LP in 12 years, will drop on October 20th.

Produced by drummer Travis Barker, the album covers “themes of tragedy, triumph, and most importantly, brotherhood,” according to a press release. The 17-track album includes the late 2022 single “Edging.”

One More Time… will be available on CD, limited edition cassette, and multiple vinyl variants.

Blink-182 have already shared five songs from One More Time, including: “Edging,” the song the band shared last October when they announced their reunion, “One More Time,” “More Than You Know,” and “Dance With Me.”

(Photo: Jack Bridgland)

Source: Read Full Article